Vintage Mobile

Nokia 3410

No reviews
$89.00

96 pieces in stock

Nokia 3410

The Nokia 3410 was launched in 2002 and was a huge commercial success for the Finnish brand. It is a basic mobile phone, but has met the needs of users with its simple but effective features.

The Nokia 3410 has an 84 x 48 pixel monochrome display that clearly displays essential information such as time, date, battery and signal. It also has a comfortable and easy to use keypad for dialing numbers and texts.

One of the most appreciated features of the Nokia 3410 was its long battery life. With a 1050mAh battery, the phone could last for several days without needing to be recharged, which was very convenient for users on the go.

The Nokia 3410 also offered SMS messaging functionality, as well as the ability to customize ringtones and wallpapers. Also, the phone featured a popular classic game at the time, "Snake II", which was popular among users.

Refurbished to New 📲
Company 🇬🇧
Product stored in 🇪🇺
✓ Unlocked any operator 🔐
✓ Vintage Mobile Warranty
✓ Charger and Battery 🔌 🔋

NOKIA 8800 ARTE

You might also like

Recently Viewed

Vintage Mobile

Nokia 3410

0 avis
$89.00

98 exemplaires en stock

Nokia 3410

Le Nokia 3410 a été lancé en 2002 et a été un énorme succès commercial pour la marque finlandaise. Il s'agit d'un téléphone portable de base, mais qui a su répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs avec ses fonctionnalités simples mais efficaces.

Le Nokia 3410 est doté d'un écran monochrome de 84 x 48 pixels qui affiche clairement les informations essentielles telles que l'heure, la date, la batterie et le signal. Il dispose également d'un clavier confortable et facile à utiliser pour la composition de numéros et de textes.

L'une des fonctionnalités les plus appréciées du Nokia 3410 était sa longue durée de vie de la batterie. Avec une batterie de 1050 mAh, le téléphone pouvait durer plusieurs jours sans avoir besoin d'être rechargé, ce qui était très pratique pour les utilisateurs en déplacement.

Le Nokia 3410 proposait également une fonctionnalité de messagerie SMS, ainsi que la possibilité de personnaliser des sonneries et des fonds d'écran. En outre, le téléphone était doté d'un jeu classique très populaire à l'époque, "Snake II", qui était très apprécié des utilisateurs.

✓ Reconditionné à Neuf 📲
✓ Société 🇫🇷
✓ Débloqué tout opérateur 🔐
✓ Garantie Vintage Mobile 
✓ Chargeur et Batterie 🔌 🔋

NOKIA 8800 ARTE

Vous pourriez également aimer

Récemment consulté